Press Releases

Q4 and Full Year 2018
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
8:30 am Eastern Time

Press Releases

Search Press Releases
  
Subscribe for Email Alerts
2/20/2019
7:50 AM ET
Earnings Release

Garrett Motion Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Financial Results

2/20/2019

Full Year 2018 Highlights

Net sales increased 9% to $3,375 million; up 6% organic*Net income of $1,180 million, which includes a one-time tax benefit of $879 millionAdjusted EBITDA*...

 Continue Reading
2/8/2019
6:15 PM ET
Press Release

Garrett Motion to Hold Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Conference Call on Wednesday, February 20, 2019

2/8/2019

ROLLE, Switzerland--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Garrett Motion Inc. (NYSE: GTX), a cutting-edge technology provider that enables vehicles to become safer, more connected, efficient and env...

 Continue Reading
1/14/2019
8:00 AM ET
Press Release

Garrett Motion Leaders to Speak at Upcoming Investor Conferences

1/14/2019

MORRISTOWN, N.J.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Garrett Motion Inc. (NYSE: GTX), announced that President and CEO Olivier Rabiller will speak at the Deutsche Bank Auto Industry Conference in Det...

 Continue Reading
10/26/2018
11:32 AM ET
Press Release

Garrett Q3 2018 Results Conference Call

10/26/2018

Garrett will release its Q3 2018 Result on Tuesday, November 6, 2018.

Conference Call - 1:30 p.m. GMT /2:30 p.m. CET/ 8:30 a.m. EST

ROLLE, Switzerland--(BUSINESS WIRE)-...

 Continue Reading
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 10 releases)